top of page

"Attractively stripped back... very entertaining"

Blues in Britain


"Fantastic playing and equally fantastic harmonies"
Smart Radio

"Great young talent and top songwriting"

Still Got the Blues

"A very attractive blend of acoustic blues and British eccentricity"

Blues Matters


Digital version of debut EP from acoustic blues duo. Five original tunes combining a traditional blues sound with modern lyrical songwriting.


Track list:

1. You Are My Medicine

2. Down Home Blues

3. Crescent City Jive

4. Bulldoze Blues

5. Song for Dennie


Released: January 2020.

Ward & Thorne - 'You Are My Medicine' digital

    bottom of page