top of page

Debut EP of original tunes combining a traditional blues sound with modern lyrical songwriting.


Track list:

1. You Are My Medicine

2. Down Home Blues

3. Crescent City Jive

4. Bulldoze Blues

5. Song for Dennie


Released: January 2020.

Ward & Thorne - 'You Are My Medicine' CD

    bottom of page