top of page

Digital download of the Liam Ward Band's debut album.


Track list:

1. What's The Big Deal

2. I'm Gonna Fly

3. No Delay

4. Gina

5. Wild Places

6. The Insidious Kind

7. Filthy Rich

8. Hack Hack Hack

9. Use It Or Lose It

10. Uprising


Released: September 2018.

The Liam Ward Band - 'Uprising' digital

    bottom of page