top of page

Nothing captures the spirit of the Jake Leg Jug Band quite like a live show! This double album gives you front row seats for a hokum-filled night of jazz, blues, ragtime and gospel. Featuring newest recruit (and BBC Young Jazz Musician ‘Rising Star’ award-winner) Alex Clarke on saxophone and clarinet, Live At Audley Theatre is the ultimate introduction to the hottest jug band around.


Track list:



1. I Can't Dance (I've Got Ants in My Pants)

2. Some of These Days

3. I Had to Give Up Gym

4. I Love Me

5. On the Road Again

6. Mouthful o' Jam

7. Fogyism

8. Goodbye Booze

9. Jake Leg Blues

10. Kitchen Man

11. Your Feet's Too Big

12. Easy Ridin' Mama



1. Caught Us Doing It

2. Killin' Jive

3. My Pencil Won't Write No More

4. I Hate A Man Like You

5. Who Rolled the Stone Away

6. Who's Sorry Now

7. St. James Infirmary

8. Hot Nuts!

9. Sugar in My Bowl

10. Greasy Greens

11. Stove Pipe Blues

12. Alabama Blues

13. He's in The Jailhouse Now


Released: May 2022.

The Jake Leg Jug Band - 'Live at Audley Theatre' Double CD

    bottom of page