top of page

The latest release from Staffordshire five-piece jug band.


Track list:

1. I Can't Dance (I've Got Ants In My Pants)

2. Killin' Jive

3. Some Of These Days

4. Caught Us Doing It

5. I Love Me

6. On The Road Again

7. Your Feet's Too Big

8. Kitchen Man

9. Little Black Train

10. Mouthful O' Jam

11. Champagne Charlie

12. Sugar In My Bowl

13. Get 'em From The Peanut Man (Hot Nuts)

14. I Hate A Man Like You

15. Shake It & Break It

16. Alabama Blues

17. He's In The Jailhouse Now


Released: December 2018.

The Jake Leg Jug Band - 'Fifth Avenue' CD

    bottom of page