top of page

To celebrate the 10th anniversary of the release of the Jake Leg Jug Band debut album 'Cotton Mouth' it is being released digitally for the first time. Previously available only on CD and vinyl, this out-of-print album is now available for digital download.


Track list:

1. Bring It With You When You Come

2. Keep Your Mind On It

3. Baby You Gotta Change Your Mind

4. I'm Gonna Cross the River of Jordan

5. Shake It And Break It

6. Fishing Blues

7. Jake Leg Blues

8. Diddie Wah Diddie

9. I Got Mine

10. They're Red Hot

11. Boxcar Blues

12. Easy Ridin' Mama


Released: April 2023 (digital). Original physical release February 2013.

The Jake Leg Jug Band - 'Cotton Mouth' digital

    bottom of page